Image: "Our New Europe": Results
"Our New Europe": Results! Source: ARD,, 19.9.2014

5.  Results


The detailed results of the referendum "Our New Europe" are shown for 44 European and 3 partially European countries (Turkey, Russia, Kazakhstan), i.e. for a total of 47 countries

  • 28 EU countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Spain, Hungary, Cyprus 
  • 3 EEA countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway 
  • 5 EU candidate countries: Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey 
  • 2 potential candidate countries: Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo 
  • Switzerland 
  • 6 countries of the EU Eastern Partnership: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine, Belarus 
  • Russia, Kazakhstan 

The votes of the 4 EU small states of Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City are included in the results for France and Italy, respectively. Overall, the results include thus the votes of 51 countries


Back to:

Europe's future is in your hands!

Your opinion counts!

The more votes, the clearer the message, the greater the impact!